WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 108 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Eric is the tech you want! We've had Eric to our house every spring and fall to perform maintenance on our HVAC system and because of that, we never have to worry. Thanks L&H Services and Eric for top notch service. "
from Grant Park, IL on June 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I asked for Eric when I called to set up an appointment to have an A/C check-up. He always gets the job done right, answers any questions and is customer service oriented, which is much appreciated. I hope his boss appreciates what an asset he is, and isn't at all reluctant to let him know he is appreciated!"
from Peotone, IL on June 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Bruce came by today to install a sump pump for me and quickly found two defects in my sump pit which would have gave me some potentially serious problems in the future. He gave me an honest assessment of my sump pit and formulated a plan to replace the pit and protect my basement from damage. Even though I was initially upset by the findings, he was super nice and professional and made the decision to schedule the work easy. Bruce is a great asset to your company. "
from Beecher, IL on April 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Customer service is terrible. After they took our money in full for an $8,000 system, we can’t get anyone from there to service it. I called on Wednesday for an appointment on Friday because the unit in our master bedroom hasn’t been working correctly since Sunday. However the unit in our sons room is working just fine. The owner Mike determined that our appointment was unnecessary and cancelled it. His advice was to turn the unit off and wait until Monday. If there was still a problem we should call back then. Thanks for the headache."
from Homewood , IL on February 1st, 2019
star
5 (1 / 5)
"I had my furnace go out at midnight on the one of the coldest nights of the year. My kids were sleeping and I didnt know what to do. John called me back and was great, he figured out how to get it running again quickly. He was professional and really helped me out. I will definitely be calling if I ever need someone again!"
from Beecher, IL on January 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Eric was out for my fall check up / cleaning and did a great job as usual. He is "THE MAN" when it comes to Geothermal systems and hydronic heating. I recommend L&H to anyone that needs service work done."
from Monee, IL on December 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Have never been disappointed . Carlos came out today & diagnosed the problem right away & fixed it quickly. He was very nice & very professional. He was fantastic !"
from Beecher, IL on July 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you Eric for making time for my issue. His schedule was full but got me in anyway. Great service.You earned my service from now on."
from Lowell, IN on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Carlos did a good job"
from Beecher, IL on October 16th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
" Very satisfied with the work they did on repairing my AC unit"
from Momence, IL on October 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)