WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$708-231-48001140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png708-231-4800$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 114 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"You guys are awesome! Don Munoz went above and beyond to help us when we really needed it. He was thorough and courteous. Did a great job on our 40 year old furnace on a super cold day - so thank you Don and thank you L&H!!!"
from Crete, IL on January 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"Had an issue that would cause the furnace to not heat. L&H came to look on a Friday, said would quote by noon Monday. Furnace didn't work all weekend. Monday, no call no quote. I called them they said sorry maybe tomorrow. I stressed the point that it's December and cold, it needs fixed. They begrudgingly quoted, verbally, one component at half the price of a new furnace. Over double the price online! I asked for a paper quote to see why, they said 'no we are flat rate we won't provide a written quote". The operations manager and owner, to this day have never returned a call or email. So ignorant and uncaring. I called GPS in Grant park and they fixed it the next day for hundreds less. Don't trust L&H, not what they used to be."
from Peotone, IL on January 12th, 2021
star
5 (1 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"Been using them for 31 years they go above and beyond love love all of them"
from Beecher, IL on May 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"As in previous visits I am well satisfied with L&H and Brian who performed my annual maintenance on Monday."
from Alsip, IL on November 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Awesome work! Thank you so much for the hard work on our new furnace!"
from Frankfort, IL on October 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Great Job"
from Beecher, IL on October 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"Eric is the tech you want! We've had Eric to our house every spring and fall to perform maintenance on our HVAC system and because of that, we never have to worry. Thanks L&H Services and Eric for top notch service. "
from Grant Park, IL on June 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"I asked for Eric when I called to set up an appointment to have an A/C check-up. He always gets the job done right, answers any questions and is customer service oriented, which is much appreciated. I hope his boss appreciates what an asset he is, and isn't at all reluctant to let him know he is appreciated!"
from Peotone, IL on June 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"Bruce came by today to install a sump pump for me and quickly found two defects in my sump pit which would have gave me some potentially serious problems in the future. He gave me an honest assessment of my sump pit and formulated a plan to replace the pit and protect my basement from damage. Even though I was initially upset by the findings, he was super nice and professional and made the decision to schedule the work easy. Bruce is a great asset to your company. "
from Beecher, IL on April 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"Customer service is terrible. After they took our money in full for an $8,000 system, we can’t get anyone from there to service it. I called on Wednesday for an appointment on Friday because the unit in our master bedroom hasn’t been working correctly since Sunday. However the unit in our sons room is working just fine. The owner Mike determined that our appointment was unnecessary and cancelled it. His advice was to turn the unit off and wait until Monday. If there was still a problem we should call back then. Thanks for the headache."
from Homewood , IL on February 1st, 2019
star
5 (1 / 5)