WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$708-231-48001140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png708-231-4800$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" n/a"
from Beecher, IL on September 12th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Bruce was very efficient and professional. However, the price charged for the work and material seemed to be excessive. "
from Beecher, IL on September 12th, 2017
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" L&H just replaced our complete Furnace and A/C system in one day. Eric was knowledgable, and very helpful in selecting the right system for our home. Eric, Chris, and Henry came prepared for the job, worked professionally, and left the site cleaner than they found it. Their employees make L&H a great company to do business with."
from Beecher, IL on August 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Service was great. Eric was polite and professional."
from Matteson, IL on August 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" We had Eric come out and do some follow up work on an install and he was awesome. The man is thorough,pleasant and professional "
from Beecher, IL on August 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Everything was handled professionally and done to our satisfaction"
from Beecher, IL on June 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" they are amazing highly recommend them for any HVAC work"
from Gilman, IL on May 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" As always, Eric was outstanding! He was punctual and got to work right away. Eric is the only one we trust to service our HVAC system. We are extremely happy and ready for the summer. Thanks, Eric! We will see you in the fall!"
from Grant Park, IL on May 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Great job "
from Gilman, IL on May 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Always courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and fast."
from Alsip, IL on May 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)