WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$708-231-48001140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png708-231-4800$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 111 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Great service. Ryan was friendly & did a fantastic job. 2nd plumbing job we've used L&H and have had a very good experience. Thank you."
from Beecher, IL on April 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" GREAT JOB...Eric was amazing!!! Personable, efficient and considerate...great guy! Will call again for our future heating and cooling needs. I now have a "guy" for these jobs. Thanks for all."
from Lowell, IN on April 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" The service was fast and efficient. The technician Ryan was very friendly and courteous. He did arrive earlier then he was supposed to so it was good I was home because I left work early and he arrived a good half hour early. I was satisfied with the work just the cost is a little high for me being a senior with limited income. I do appreciate your fast service though and I have been a repeat customer through the years."
from Crete, IL on April 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" prompt service"
from Grant Park, IL on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"Ryan came out and did the job right. Took his time and explained everything to me. Very professional. He knows his stuff. I would highly recommend L & H to any one that needs installation or service. Thank You!"
from Crete, IL on April 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Very happy with the service from L&H and Eric is great!!"
from Beecher, IL on March 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Everything is working great, but I'll give the five star rating when the job is complete."
from Gilman, IL on March 29th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" We are always happy with L and H!"
from Beecher, IL on March 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"Eric came to our home today and was a hero. We had a carbon monoxide leak and he fixed it. He also cleaned our furnaces. He was very efficient, personable and knowledgeable. Thanks Eric!! You are awesome!!"
from Monee, IL on March 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Fast service and competitive price.. employees are courteous and professional "
from Beecher, IL on March 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)