WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$708-231-48001140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png708-231-4800$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 114 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Eric was fantastic. Very professional, polite and very conscience of keeping my house clean. He installed all 3 pumps and made improvements to the existing plumbing. It was his second time at my house and it's nice to have someone I respect and trust doing the work. "
from Beecher, IL on January 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" the best"
from Beecher, IL on January 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Everything was good"
from Beecher, IL on December 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Both Cheri and Bill were very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Explained things well."
from Beecher, IL on December 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"Service technician was awesome!! Was very friendly, answered all questions I had. Had excellent knowledge, and fixed my furnace in a flash. I would recommend them to anyone!! Thank you for GREAT SERVICE!"
from Beecher, IL on December 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" the serviceman was thorough, pleasant and did a great job. This has always been the case for our yearly service visit. Thanks a lot, Michele"
from Beverly Shores, IN on December 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" very happy, Eric is awesome Girls in office are very nice also."
from Kankakee, IL on December 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" You did great with getting Bill J to my home and he did a great job !! Put in a review on ' reviewbuzz" on the BBB site."
from Peotone, IL on December 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"I know I can always count on Eric and L & H Services to take care of my furnaces! "
from Crete, IL on November 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" John completed the installation without a problem. Would recommend him for any future work from L&H."
from Grant Park, IL on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)