WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$708-231-48001140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png708-231-4800$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 111 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Both Cheri and Bill were very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Explained things well."
from Beecher, IL on December 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"Service technician was awesome!! Was very friendly, answered all questions I had. Had excellent knowledge, and fixed my furnace in a flash. I would recommend them to anyone!! Thank you for GREAT SERVICE!"
from Beecher, IL on December 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" the serviceman was thorough, pleasant and did a great job. This has always been the case for our yearly service visit. Thanks a lot, Michele"
from Beverly Shores, IN on December 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" very happy, Eric is awesome Girls in office are very nice also."
from Kankakee, IL on December 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" You did great with getting Bill J to my home and he did a great job !! Put in a review on ' reviewbuzz" on the BBB site."
from Peotone, IL on December 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"I know I can always count on Eric and L & H Services to take care of my furnaces! "
from Crete, IL on November 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" John completed the installation without a problem. Would recommend him for any future work from L&H."
from Grant Park, IL on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" couldn't be more happier Bill and Eric were great and Shari and Miranda worked very hard to work me in."
from Kankakee, IL on November 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" We were very pleased with L&H. They absolutely came to our rescue. Our old water heater unexpectedly went out and L&H was there to save the day. They installed a new water heater the same day they were called. We were thrilled with the overall experience, including the expertise of the installation. Thank you L&H!"
from Kankakee, IL on November 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"Eric was not able to make scheduled apt., but when he arrived he reset the thermostats for the winter season, explained what he did, and was very courteous. "
from Beecher, IL on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)