WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$708-231-48001140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png708-231-4800$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Steve was great , arrived on time, answered all my questions and gave me useful information. My email contacts with Miranda and Cheri were great to. I hope you keep up the good work. If you see Larry tell him am glad he made decision to retire."
from Alsip, IL on October 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" I posted a glowing report on a website. Very happy with the servise as always "
from Beecher, IL on October 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"Excellent and quick "
from Momence, IL on October 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" As always, Eric is great!"
from Lansing, IL on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" ERIC IS GREAT!"
from Crete, IL on October 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" prompt service. always willing to work with my schedule. very thorough inspection. plenty of opportunity to ask questions. "
from Momence, IL on October 16th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"Once again "Eric" & the L & H Team did a EXCELLENT JOB ! ! ! Richard & Rosalie Wright "
from Crete, IL on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Great job!"
from Beecher, IL on October 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" John N was very nice, fast and polite. Thank you for sending such good help. I'm thinking about a new toilet for my other bathroom and John gave me some ideas. I hope to do it in Nov. Mary Lou"
from Beecher, IL on October 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Steve did a great job. We will continue to have our furnace & AC serviced by you."
from Beecher, IL on October 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)