WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 108 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Eric is the tech you want! We've had Eric to our house every spring and fall to perform maintenance on our HVAC system and because of that, we never have to worry. Thanks L&H Services and Eric for top notch service. "
from Grant Park, IL on June 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I asked for Eric when I called to set up an appointment to have an A/C check-up. He always gets the job done right, answers any questions and is customer service oriented, which is much appreciated. I hope his boss appreciates what an asset he is, and isn't at all reluctant to let him know he is appreciated!"
from Peotone, IL on June 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Bruce came by today to install a sump pump for me and quickly found two defects in my sump pit which would have gave me some potentially serious problems in the future. He gave me an honest assessment of my sump pit and formulated a plan to replace the pit and protect my basement from damage. Even though I was initially upset by the findings, he was super nice and professional and made the decision to schedule the work easy. Bruce is a great asset to your company. "
from Beecher, IL on April 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I had my furnace go out at midnight on the one of the coldest nights of the year. My kids were sleeping and I didnt know what to do. John called me back and was great, he figured out how to get it running again quickly. He was professional and really helped me out. I will definitely be calling if I ever need someone again!"
from Beecher, IL on January 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Eric was out for my fall check up / cleaning and did a great job as usual. He is "THE MAN" when it comes to Geothermal systems and hydronic heating. I recommend L&H to anyone that needs service work done."
from Monee, IL on December 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Have never been disappointed . Carlos came out today & diagnosed the problem right away & fixed it quickly. He was very nice & very professional. He was fantastic !"
from Beecher, IL on July 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you Eric for making time for my issue. His schedule was full but got me in anyway. Great service.You earned my service from now on."
from Lowell, IN on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Very satisfied with the work they did on repairing my AC unit"
from Momence, IL on October 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Eric did a great job. "
from Crete, IL on October 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"L&H Services are amazing, I called them on a Thursday with a question about a septic and the very next day they had Bruce out there to check the system out. It was such fast and friendly service that my mind was blown. After giving us the weekend to think over our options Mike, very graciously had the guys come out first thing on Monday morning to take care of the work. Once again the guys were nothing but nice and explained the scope of labor and why they needed to do the repairs and took the time to really get my head around the situation. I am so pleased with the service. It definitely shows that they care about their customers and the area. From the owners down to the general workers. They are such a pleasant group, and after this, I will not hesitate to call them with any repairs that need to be done. Cannot recommend them enough. LOOK NO FURTHER CALL THESE GUYS!"
from Kankakee, IL on October 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)