WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$708-231-48001140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png708-231-4800$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 110 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Awesome work! Thank you so much for the hard work on our new furnace!"
from Frankfort, IL on October 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Great Job"
from Beecher, IL on October 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"Eric is the tech you want! We've had Eric to our house every spring and fall to perform maintenance on our HVAC system and because of that, we never have to worry. Thanks L&H Services and Eric for top notch service. "
from Grant Park, IL on June 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"I asked for Eric when I called to set up an appointment to have an A/C check-up. He always gets the job done right, answers any questions and is customer service oriented, which is much appreciated. I hope his boss appreciates what an asset he is, and isn't at all reluctant to let him know he is appreciated!"
from Peotone, IL on June 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"Bruce came by today to install a sump pump for me and quickly found two defects in my sump pit which would have gave me some potentially serious problems in the future. He gave me an honest assessment of my sump pit and formulated a plan to replace the pit and protect my basement from damage. Even though I was initially upset by the findings, he was super nice and professional and made the decision to schedule the work easy. Bruce is a great asset to your company. "
from Beecher, IL on April 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"I had my furnace go out at midnight on the one of the coldest nights of the year. My kids were sleeping and I didnt know what to do. John called me back and was great, he figured out how to get it running again quickly. He was professional and really helped me out. I will definitely be calling if I ever need someone again!"
from Beecher, IL on January 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"Eric was out for my fall check up / cleaning and did a great job as usual. He is "THE MAN" when it comes to Geothermal systems and hydronic heating. I recommend L&H to anyone that needs service work done."
from Monee, IL on December 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"Have never been disappointed . Carlos came out today & diagnosed the problem right away & fixed it quickly. He was very nice & very professional. He was fantastic !"
from Beecher, IL on July 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"Thank you Eric for making time for my issue. His schedule was full but got me in anyway. Great service.You earned my service from now on."
from Lowell, IN on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Very satisfied with the work they did on repairing my AC unit"
from Momence, IL on October 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)