WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$708-231-48001140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png708-231-4800$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 114 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Due to no fault of Eric's we had to have a recall to fix the air conditioner, which I will say is working great now. I still say Eric is absolutely the best, will always request him. The girls in the office are very friendly and helpful also."
from Beecher, IL on September 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Great job . Very professional in his job ."
from Matteson, IL on September 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" GREAT. Came within an hour of call. John N was pleasant and very helpful."
from Beecher, IL on September 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Prompt response time as promised. Service techs were knowlegeable and courteous."
from Beecher, IL on September 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"Great job . Quality workmanship."
from Matteson, IL on September 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Professional Service - On Time Appointment - Reasonable prices - Thank you L & H for the great service!! I will use you again in the future and will recommend you to others:)"
from Lowell, IN on September 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Great job ,very courteous, highly recommended "
from Beecher, IL on August 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Great! We can trust your workmanship and reliability. Would definitely refer others, and have!"
from Beecher, IL on August 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" hi john and mike still not fix room #102 toilet"
from Gilman, IL on August 18th, 2016
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Excellent as always, quick work, Eric has wisdom !"
from Monee, IL on August 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)