WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$708-231-48001140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png708-231-4800$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 111 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Prompt response time as promised. Service techs were knowlegeable and courteous."
from Beecher, IL on September 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"Great job . Quality workmanship."
from Matteson, IL on September 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Professional Service - On Time Appointment - Reasonable prices - Thank you L & H for the great service!! I will use you again in the future and will recommend you to others:)"
from Lowell, IN on September 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Great job ,very courteous, highly recommended "
from Beecher, IL on August 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Great! We can trust your workmanship and reliability. Would definitely refer others, and have!"
from Beecher, IL on August 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" hi john and mike still not fix room #102 toilet"
from Gilman, IL on August 18th, 2016
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Excellent as always, quick work, Eric has wisdom !"
from Monee, IL on August 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Great! What I like is that you are prompt and dependable. I trust you to do things right! "
from Dyer, IN on August 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"On time, very knowledgeable, cleaned up, very satisfied. Bill J, Steve P, Rory, John and also Cheri H. Will highly recommend. Good team. "
from Beecher, IL on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Very impressed with Eric and Bill professional approach from start to finish, these guys are the best!!!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽 Mr. T.L. Cooper Sr."
from Merrillville, IN on July 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you Mr.Cooper, we try hard everyday to push ourselves to deliver better service than we did the day before. We certainly appreciate your business and the time you spent to tell us about your experience, I will share it with the guys. Thanks again- Mike Hameister Owner/General Manager "
- L & H SERVICES INC