WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$708-231-48001140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png708-231-4800$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" As usual fast service for a heat outage all people involved from L & H are courteous and do a good job."
from Beecher, IL on February 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"Everything was good. I appreciate the quick service. Eric knew exactly what was wrong and had the part he needed to fix it. Thank you! "
from Grant Park, IL on February 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Bill J. was polite, professional, friendly and thorough. I will request him for every future call. "
from Beecher, IL on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"Great friendly service. Miranda was helpful and John the plumber was professional and personable. Highly recommend them. Thanks for the super speedy response and help!!"
from Grant Park, Il 60940, IL on February 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Fast response very much appreciated. Although I didn't place an emergency call, when I called in the evening stating that my furnace was not working, I was told that I would get a call around 7:30 am the next day, which I did, and Bill showed up within an hour. He quickly found the problem and explained my options, including recommending a new furnace due to the age of mine (approx. 38 years old). I will discuss this with my wife and when we do decide to purchase a new furnace, L&H will get my business. "
from Grant Park, IL on February 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" I was very happy with the team at L&H. I felt very comfortable doing business with Bill. He was dependable and explained how things worked when he was done with the installation."
from Peotone, IL on February 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" I recently had a tough experience and Cheri from the office staff reached out and made sure I was satisfied and was really great. I will continue to do business with this company because of friendly motivated people like her "
from Beecher, IL on January 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" great job"
from Beecher, IL on January 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Eric was fantastic. Very professional, polite and very conscience of keeping my house clean. He installed all 3 pumps and made improvements to the existing plumbing. It was his second time at my house and it's nice to have someone I respect and trust doing the work. "
from Beecher, IL on January 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" the best"
from Beecher, IL on January 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)