WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$708-231-48001140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png708-231-4800$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 113 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" We were very pleased with L&H. They absolutely came to our rescue. Our old water heater unexpectedly went out and L&H was there to save the day. They installed a new water heater the same day they were called. We were thrilled with the overall experience, including the expertise of the installation. Thank you L&H!"
from Kankakee, IL on November 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800"Eric was not able to make scheduled apt., but when he arrived he reset the thermostats for the winter season, explained what he did, and was very courteous. "
from Beecher, IL on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Very good. Helpful and informative."
from Grant Park, IL on November 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" PROFESSIONAL"
from Beecher, IL on November 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" great"
from Beecher, IL on November 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" John was fantastic! Came in, took the duct vents off and fixed our leaking pipe in no time. He was quick thorough and most of all knowledgeable and friendly. He knew exactly what need to get done and how to do it. Thanks so much L&H!!!"
from Crete, IL on November 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" great job friendly people"
from Beecher, IL on November 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" As always they did a great job!"
from Hammond, IN on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Very professional and job done quickly"
from Crete, IL on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Service was timely and excellent"
from Beecher, IL on October 31st, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)