WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$708-231-48001140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png708-231-4800$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 111 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Very good. Helpful and informative."
from Grant Park, IL on November 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" PROFESSIONAL"
from Beecher, IL on November 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" great"
from Beecher, IL on November 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" John was fantastic! Came in, took the duct vents off and fixed our leaking pipe in no time. He was quick thorough and most of all knowledgeable and friendly. He knew exactly what need to get done and how to do it. Thanks so much L&H!!!"
from Crete, IL on November 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" great job friendly people"
from Beecher, IL on November 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" As always they did a great job!"
from Hammond, IN on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Very professional and job done quickly"
from Crete, IL on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Service was timely and excellent"
from Beecher, IL on October 31st, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" service rep. came on time and was very professional and did an excellent job in a timely fashion."
from Merrillville, IN on October 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
L & H SERVICES INC/files//l_h-services-logo-MEDIUM.png$1140 DIXIE HWY, BEECHER IL 708-231-4800" Steve was great , arrived on time, answered all my questions and gave me useful information. My email contacts with Miranda and Cheri were great to. I hope you keep up the good work. If you see Larry tell him am glad he made decision to retire."
from Alsip, IL on October 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)